• About Royal Management Consultant

    Royal Hotel Management Consultant Co., Ltd specializes in research, development, planning and management of hotel operations. The Company was established with the talent and years of experience that was gained from starting and operating the Hotel Royal Taipei, Hotel Royal Hsinchu and Hotel Royal Chihpen. Then in 2005, new construction of both the Palau Royal Resort and Hotel Royal Chiaohsi were completed, followed by renovations of the Royal Inn Taipei Nanxi. The Company also performs comprehensive integrated management for Hotel Sofitel Mauritius L’Imperial Resort and Crowne Plaza Hotel Managua. In December of 2011, the Company assisted the opening of a 400 room business hotel in Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam, the Hotel Royal Group’s 4th international hotel; then completed the preparatory and opening of Royal Inn Taipei Linsen in June of 2013. In 2014, there will be an addition of two new hotels with new concepts to be introduced to the market. Our principle business activities focus on the building and development of domestic and international hotels including hospitality management resource integration. We retain professionals who are devoted to research and development projects while providing hotel management consultancy services. As a result of our own hotel investments and operational experience, we possess strong capabilities for planning, development, operations and management of international and domestic hotels. These hotels include metropolitan leisure hotels, beach resorts, Hot Spring Spa hotels and hotels in other markets.

  • Core Value

    Royal Hotel Management Consultant Co., Ltd can act as hotel operator or provide hotel operation and management consultancy including hotel construction planning and hotel staff training services. As a consultant or operator, we assist hotel owners and management teams with the most efficient and professional support to break through operational choke points and expand a market niche. Our company has professional managers for every department in a hotel. These professionals have good occupational morals and strong dedication, possessing experiences in hotel planning, building, operations and management. Our management and operation system have been developed and established from our accumulated experience in domestic and international hotel management. We provide proper advices based on the business environment and culture in different countries, offering the best solution for hotel management and consultancy services. Royal Hotel Management Consultant Co., Ltd. takes pragmatism, efficiency, science, objectivity, conscientiousness and prudence as operation principles to provide hotel owners professional services. Having abundant experience, our professional hotel managers can tailor the management and consultancy service to the needs of the hotel owner and management team.

Management Consulting Human Resources Marketing & Public Relations Financial Consulting
Initial Business Plan
  • Feasibility Studies
  • Marketing Research and Development
  • Project Development and Execution
  • Hotel Establishment and Application
  • Facilities and Activities Planning
  • Interior Design Consulting
  • Construction Codes and Regulations Consulting
  • SMEP Consulting
  • Landscape Design Consulting
  • Labor Market Survey and Analysis
  • Service Model and Skills Build up
  • Tailoring Training System to Company Needs
  • Market SWOT Analysis
  • Competitor Analysis
  • Consumer Analysis
  • Product Planning and Positioning Strategy
  • Marketing Plan Advising and Development
  • e-Commerce/ Marketing Planning and Advising
  • Media Exposure Planning and Advising
  • Brand CI and VI Advising
  • Hotel Amenity Advising
  • Investment Planning and Evaluation
  • Capital Planning
  • Company Registration Process Consulting
Pre-Opening Consulting
  • Operation Planning and Development
  • Operation Manual Formulation
  • Employee Handbook Formulation
  • SOP Formulation
  • Purchasing Planning and Development
  • Organization Planning
  • Recreation Facilities Planning
  • Manning Guide Planning
  • Recruiting and Training Support
  • HR Policy and System Setup and Consulting
  • Press Conference Planning and Execution
  • Press Release Planning Advising
  • Brand Image Building and Planning
  • Establishing Marketing and Budget Plans
  • e-Commerce Planning and Execution
  • Establishing Loyalty Programs
  • Planning and Execution of Cross-Market Alliance
  • Financing
  • Profit and Loss Evaluation
  • Finance Staff Education and Training
  • Business Licence and Regulation Consulting
  • Establishing Management System and SOP Setup
Operation Management
  • Comprehensive Hotel Management
  • Service Quality Management
  • Catering and Management
  • Hotel Reservation Management
  • IT Management
  • Room and Housekeeping Management
  • Restaurant and Hygiene Management
  • Mechanical Equipment Examination and Management
  • Fire and Safety Management
  • Product Development Consulting
  • Revenue Management Consulting
  • Hotel Renovation Consulting
  • HR Model and System Setup
  • Selection: Recruitment Sources Development
  • Training: Training System and Methods
  • Staff Development: Performance Management System
  • Retention: Career Development and Path Build up
  • HR Training
  • Branding Strategy Development
  • Brand Extension Plans Development
  • Sub-brand Development Consulting
  • Brand and Product Marketing Consulting
  • Corporate Sustainability Evaluation
  • Hotel Mystery Guest Audit Programme
  • Crisis Management
  • Internal Control Program
  • Annual Budget Establishment
  • Financial Report Analysis
  • Cost Control and Analysis
  • Internal Auditing
  • Investment Planning
  • Tax Consulting

2019

The Place Taipei

The Place, Taipei Nangang From the early tea village, black town to the modern tech center, we collect and keep these moments for travelers. We fuse local imagery with creativity, energy, surprise to reinterpret the city outlook, and build a place to rest, share and exchange ideas, also a way to explore the city and converse with it.The exterior and lighting of the hotel building are designed by internationally famous C.Y. Lee and James Yuan. The façade is streamlined to enrich the silhouette of skyline, and the unique, innovative and moving lighting at night add to the local features of the building.

2018

The Place Taichung

Not just a journey, but a refreshing urban exploration! The only hotel themed Fun, Fusion, Fashion, The Place Taichung is located along Calligraphy Greenway, the upscale shopping district of Taichung.The hotel blends Taichung`s local culture and charm and is a springboard to the surprising spots across this entertaining city – an out-of-the-box experience for the modern traveler.

2017

The Place Yilan

The Place Yilan is located on the campus of the National Center for the Traditional Arts (Yilan NCFTA), with 3.5 hectares of verdant landscaping combined with traditional Southern Min style architecture, wooden bridge traditional garden pavilions, and interlacing gurgling streams creating the imagery of a traditional Chinese landscape painting. The guestrooms and suites were designed by the renowned Dutch architectural firm, Mecanoo, using the concept of “suite en suite” style, aptly revealing an ambience coalescing tradition and modernity. The entire campus features numerous experiential activities ensuring all our guests will enjoy the enchantment of Taiwan’s traditional arts, providing a completely new hospitality experience.

2014

The Place Tainan

The Place Tainan is the ¬rst design hotel developed by the Hotel Royal Group, and is located in the east district of Tainan City. It blends Eastern and Western creativities beautifully, establishing an atmosphere of Fun, Fusion, and Fashion. To accentuate the local culture, The Place Tainan selects the best work from local designers and craftsmen, allowing travelers to fully appreciate its culture and fine designs.

2014

Hotel Royal Beitou

Hotel Royal Beitou is the first wellness hotel in Taiwan. We provide aromatic hot spring guest rooms, premium spa treatments, organic French culinary cuisines, and fitness activities; you will experience revitalization in both mind and body. We are also staffed with professional wellness and beauty consultants, to allow you to feel beautiful from the inside out.

2013

Royal Inn Taipei Linsen

Royal Inn Taipei Linsen is situated in the midst of the city’s most vibrant cultural, entertainment and shopping district of ZhongShan District, Taipei City. From here, explore ancient Japanese-styled architectures and historical sites and also enjoy Japanese alley culture, Chifeng Street and Museum of Contemporary Art.

2011

Hotel Nikko Saigon

Located in Ho Chi Minh City and at the heart of a royal center development district, it only takes 7 minutes drive from the hotel to the city center and Chinatown. The region is lined with shopping malls and different types of shops. The hotel embraces sightseeing places including Tao Dan Park, Ho Chi Minh City Hall and Sri Mariamman Temple. Cho Ben Thanh Market and War Remnants Museum are also close at hand. The hotels works on all aspects to meet enterprises’ requirements to host all kinds of activities by providing equipment of small meeting facilities, six multi-functional conference rooms and a banquet hall which can accommodate up to 450 persons.

2005

Palau Royal Resort

Located on the eastern shore of Malakal Island, the Palau Royal Resort is a favorite hotel of multinational travelers and visitors who adore ecotourism thanks to its short distance from an international airport. All guest rooms and suites at the Palau Royal Resort have a balcony with a view of the ocean. The hotel, moreover, runs a diving shop and a private dock which allows guests to depart from the hotel directly for water sports. The beautiful surrounds of mountains and ocean, attractive recreational facilities, an ideal environment for snorkeling and provision of varied water sports have all brought the hotel guests a quiet and leisure experience of island vacation.

2005

Hotel Royal Chiaohsi

Hotel Royal Chiaohsi is located in Wufengchi Scenic Area, home to lush mountains with a magni¬cent view of Lanyang Plains. Come and experience the healing “Beautifying Mineral Springs”, taste the fresh ingredients from local cuisines, play in the ¬rst park golf course in Taiwan, grab a book in our 24-hr library, and have fun in our spa and recreational centers. We are proud to be awarded numerous domestic and international recognitions, also voted as Travelers’ Choice on world-renowned travel website TripAdvisor - including Top 25 Luxury Hotel in Taiwan, Top Family- friendly Hotel, and Best Service Hotel. So come and live your best vacation!

1999

Hotel Royal Hsinchu

Hotel Royal Hsinchu is situated at Hsinchu city center, near the Hsinchu Science and Industrial Park, making it the top-pick for whether you are on a business trip or vacation. A simple and modern 22-storey hotel, with bright and friendly guest rooms, acknowledged spa services, a variety of cuisines, and our hospitality, guarantee a wonderful travel experience.

1993

Crowne Plaza Hotel Managua

Crowne Plaza Hotel Managua Located in the city center of Managua-- the capital of Central American country Nicaragua, the hotel is in the vicinity of the Managua International Airport. The distinctive architecture design as a Mayan Pyramid, operation of Nicaragua’s biggest convention center and equipment of varied recreational facilities and latest technology have made the hotel a favorite choice for accommodation among international celebrities from both political circles and business world.

1992

Hotel Royal Chihpen

Settling in the Taitung Chihpen Hot Spring Area, Hotel Royal Chihpen connects nature, architecture, and people. Close to Chihpen National Forest Recreation Park, you will find yourself at a peaceful resort surrounded by lush green mountains and a serene environment. With countless activities like spa treatments, hot springs, local delicacies, Taiwanese aboriginal performances and more, our hospitality will surely put a smile on your face.

1991

Hotel Sofitel Mauritius L`Impérial Resort

The hotel is located on the Flice-en-Flac beach in the west of Mauritius-- which is recognized as one of the world’s most ideal islands for vacation. It is built with natural materials and presents a décor of Asian ambience. The hotel is equipped with indoor and outdoor spa baths, French-style beauty service and comprehensive recreational facilities and provides diverse water and land activities. It is one of the best vacation resorts in the region of Indian Ocean which presents azure seas, white beaches and beautiful sunsets.

1984

Hotel Royal Nikko Taipei

Hotel Royal-Nikko Taipei, renowned for its modernistic European architecture and unique Oriental ambiance, is a chain hotel of Okura Nikko Hotel Management Co., Ltd. The hotel is located in the vibrant Chung Shan district where ¬financial businesses, high-end boutiques, as well as arts and culture converge. Only a three-minute walk from the nearest MRT Chung Shan Station, Hotel Royal-Nikko Taipei is ideal for both business and leisure travelers alike. Moreover, its commitment to Japanese"Omotenashi"hospitality of safety, security and comfort ensures guests a memorable stay experience.

1977

Royal Inn Taipei Nanxi

Royal Inn Taipei Nanxi is situated in the midst of the city’s most vibrant commercial and shopping district of ZhongShan District, Taipei City. The hotel is nearby shopping malls, famous restaurants (Din Tai Fung and Melange Café, excreta.), and also signature shops. Our superb downtown location is just a short walk from the city’s main attractions such as Spot Taipei, Museum of Contemporary Art, Chifeng Street, Eslite R79 Underground Bookstore and Ri Xing Type Foundry.

Office
  • 4F., No.27, Sec. 1, Zhongshan N. Rd., Zhongshan Dist., Taipei City 104, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
  • Tel. +886-2-2571-8170
  • Fax. +886-2-2563-7982

• 品牌簡介

    老爺管理顧問股份有限公司是老爺酒店集團旗下專職旅館經營之研究、開發、規劃及管理的專業公司。 公司成立之際,廣納老爺酒店集團內籌設台北老爺酒店、新竹老爺酒店與知本老爺酒店之人才,以累積多年的經營管理經驗,於2005年陸續完成礁溪老爺酒店、帛琉老爺酒店(Palau Royal Resort)新建旅館開發案,以及老爺會館台北南西(Royal Inn Taipei Nanxi)裝修更新案,並綜合管理老爺酒店集團海外投資的模里西斯帝王酒店(Sofitel Mauritius L’imperial Resort & Spa)以及尼加拉瓜皇冠廣場飯店(Crowne Plaza Hotel Managua)。2011年12月,協助完成第四家海外飯店西貢老爺酒店(Hotel Nikko Saigon) 於越南胡志明市開幕;2013年6月再完成老爺會館台北林森(Royal Inn Taipei Linsen)的籌備開幕。目前於台灣籌建中的2家全新飯店也將在2014年底前面世。本公司之營運項目以國內外旅館開發籌建,以及旅館經營管理之資源整合為主,並聘有專業人員秉持穩健、務實的態度,持續投入研究與開發專案,提供旅館籌備各項顧問諮詢服務。

  • 服務宗旨

    老爺管理顧問股份有限公司提供飯店委託經營、顧問管理服務,以及飯店工程規劃和飯店人員訓練等項目,並以協助者角色提供業主及經營團隊最具效率與專業的支援,突破營業瓶頸、擴展市場利基。 本公司擁有經營飯店所需之各部門專業經理人,皆具有良好的職業道德和敬業精神,並具飯店籌備建設和經營管理的雙重經驗。本公司經過實際驗證所成形的管理運作體系,係綜合海內外飯店的管理經驗,集結各類各式案例,能依照不同的國家環境與民情風俗提供適切的應對,為飯店管理顧問、諮詢服務的最佳解決方案。 本公司以務實、效能、科學、客觀、嚴謹的經營理念,為飯店業主提供專業服務。在運用公司專業經理人豐富的經驗之下,針對業主及經營團隊的實際需求或飯店個案,打造量身訂作的管理及顧問諮詢服務,為業主提高經營品質、創造經濟效益。

管理顧問 人力資源 行銷公關 財務分析
前期規劃
  • 投資效益評估
  • 產品規劃與市場定位
  • 開發執行計畫
  • 飯店設立申請
  • 硬體活動設施規劃
  • 裝潢設計諮詢
  • 建築相關法規諮詢
  • 機電設備規劃設計諮詢
  • 庭園造景設計諮詢
  • 同業市場人力分析與調查
  • 旅館專業服務技能之培訓與養成
  • 旅館專業講座與企業內部訓練之提供
  • 市場SWOT分析
  • 競爭品牌分析
  • 消費者分析
  • 產品規劃及定位
  • 進入市場策略
  • 行銷發展計畫
  • 電子商務及網路行銷
  • 媒體露出規劃
  • 品牌設計主視覺規劃
  • 飯店備品製作規劃
  • 投資總成本估算
  • 資金需求規劃
  • 公司設立登記程序諮詢
籌備開幕
  • 營運規劃
  • 擬定政策規章
  • 制定員工手冊管理規章
  • 制定標準作業流程
  • 規劃及採購營運設備器具
  • 規劃飯店組織管理系統
  • 休閒設施規劃
  • 人員組織、配置等規劃
  • 籌備與開幕期人力招幕與培訓作業
  • 開幕初期人力資源運用之協助與諮詢
  • 記者會規劃執行
  • 媒體訊息之規劃
  • 品牌形象建立及規劃
  • 制訂行銷計畫與預算編制
  • 電子商務及網路行銷運作
  • 會員忠誠度建立及執行規劃
  • 異業結盟活動規劃與執行
  • 資金籌措
  • 投資成本試算
  • 財務人員教育培訓
  • 各項營業相關執照、法規諮詢
  • 管理制度建立與各式文件表單製作
經營管理
  • 全方位旅館經營管理
  • 餐旅服務品質管理
  • 宴會會議服務與營運管理
  • 訂房作業管理
  • 資訊暨系統管理
  • 客房暨房務運作管理
  • 餐飲衛生與營運管理
  • 硬體機具設備之檢驗與管理
  • 消防與安全管理
  • 產品開發與更新
  • 產品銷售效益分析與管理
  • 旅館人力資源相關制度建構與導入
  • 選才:人才招募來源之建立與開發
  • 育才:階層別(基層/中階/高階人員)訓練與職涯規劃體系/內部訓練員訓練機制之建構
  • 用才:人力資源績效管理體系之建構
  • 留才: 職涯規劃體系之建構
  • 旅館人力資源專業職能與知識之培訓
  • 品牌發展策略建議
  • 品牌延伸計畫評估
  • 副品牌發展計畫評估
  • 企業文化建立及分析
  • 產品與品牌行銷之建議及評估
  • 未來發展建議及評估
  • 秘密客體驗活動規劃與執行
  • 危機管理
  • 內部控制規劃
  • 年度預算編制
  • 財務報表分析
  • 成本分析控制
  • 財務會計稽核
  • 資金投資規劃
  • 稅務申報諮詢

2019

南港老爺行旅

The Place.台北南港,從早期的茶鄉、黑鄉到如今的科技之都,我們為旅人記錄收藏這些時刻,重新詮釋城市的面貌,打造一處方以休憩、共享交流的天地,打造一種探索城市、與之對話的方式。飯店外觀由李祖原建築師事務所規劃設計,流線造型豐富天際線的輪廓,夜晚新穎獨特的舞動照明則由袁宗南大師打造,點綴建築在區位的特色。

2018

台中大毅老爺行旅

坐落台中人文薈萃之草悟道精華商圈, 展現Fun、Fusion、Fashion 的獨有特性, 揉合台中所屬的文化與生活魅力,挖掘這座城市處處驚喜與樂趣,為新世代旅人們創造出不拘於既有框架的旅遊體驗。飯店外觀建築即取自台中新舊城市交疊的都市紋理,以獨特幾何形狀及通透大片玻璃轉換出不同角度之菱形觀景方框,大膽自由的線條不僅讓整個建築物營造出流動的視覺感,更讓旅人能以全新角度欣賞台中多采多姿的日夜美景。

2017

宜蘭傳藝老爺行旅

宜蘭傳藝老爺行旅坐落於國立傳統藝術中心傳藝文化園區裡,3.5 公頃的綠地美景,與傳統閩南紅磚建築、木橋涼亭、潺潺細流相互映襯,宛如一幅橫卷長軸的優美景緻。客房由荷蘭建築事務所Mecanoo 設計,運用「屋中屋」室內設計手法,呈現融合傳統與現代的空間氛圍,而園區裡豐富的體驗行程,讓旅人能深深感受傳統藝術的魅力,迸發對旅行的全新想像。

2014

台南老爺行旅

老爺酒店集團旗下設計酒店品牌「The Place 老爺行旅」首發作品在台南市東區落成。台南老爺行旅揉和東西方文化的現代創意,打造「Fun、Fusion、Fashion - 樂趣滿盈、文化融合、品味時尚」的獨特酒店。The Place 精選在地設計師與職人的傑作,推薦質感的文化創意與工藝好物,讓文化透過好設計在旅人的來往間傳遞交流。

2014

北投老爺酒店

北投老爺酒店是台灣第一家「健康療癒型度假飯店 (Wellness Hotel)」,承襲老爺酒店集團最受推崇的溫泉度假飯店服務,提供香氛溫泉客房、頂級SPA、法式料理,配合由專人指導的紓壓體適能課程,讓您享受身心靈全然放鬆的療癒假期。還可搭配媲美醫學中心等級的健康管理或醫學美容服務,體驗健康美麗同步升級的度假模式。

2013

老爺會館 台北林森

老爺會館台北林森坐落於台北市中心中山區,此區為台北市最早開發的城區,因此保有許多日式老建築及歷史古蹟。透過有在地系統性的活化,部分建築已轉為提供現代生活休憩的特色場所,也因此讓來到此地的遊客可體驗舊時風華與新興創意交會的火花。此區頗負盛名的景點包含了日本人來台北最愛的條通文化、赤峰街、當代藝術館等。

2011

西貢老爺酒店

位於越南胡志明市的商業複合區,居皇家中心計畫區核心,僅7分鐘車程直抵市中心與堤岸唐人街,舉目所及盡是大型商場及各式店鋪。擁抱陶丹公園、胡志明市政廳、馬里安曼興都廟等景點,濱城市場、戰爭遺跡博物館亦近在咫尺。酒店內除小型會議設施、6間多功能會議室外,另有容納可450位貴賓的大型宴會廳。全方位滿足企業籌辦各式活動。

2005

帛琉老爺酒店

坐落於柯洛州的馬拉卡島(Malakal Island)東岸,自開幕以來一直是各國度假旅客及熱愛生態旅遊者的最愛。娛樂設施多彩多姿,並有浮潛的天然環境及各式各樣的水上活動,來此住宿旅遊可盡興而歸。

2005

礁溪老爺酒店

位於距台北僅50 分鐘車程的礁溪五峰旗風景區,坐擁山嵐、俯瞰蘭陽平原獨家美景。體驗放鬆療癒的「美人湯」溫泉,品嚐在地新鮮食材的宜蘭廚房,更有全國首座公園高爾夫球場、24 小時圖書館、頂級SPA 及多元休閒設施。極致服務與創新行程,多年來榮獲國內外多項殊榮,更蟬聯全球知名網站「TripAdvisor」全球百萬網友票選「Traveler’s Choice」,囊括「熱門飯店」、「全家出 遊飯店」及「最佳服務飯店」三大獎項! 享受全球旅人推薦的奢華度假,完成您對度假的夢想。

1999

新竹老爺酒店

新竹老爺酒店座落於新竹縣、市的中心點,鄰近新竹科學園區,交通便利,無論是商務洽公或休閒旅遊,皆為住宿首選。樓高22層,外觀簡潔穩重,明亮舒適的客房、專業的SPA休閒設施、選擇多樣化的美饌、以客為尊的親切接待,為旅行留下美好回憶。

1993

尼加拉瓜馬拿瓜皇冠廣場酒店

位居尼加拉瓜首都馬拿瓜市中心,獨特的馬雅金字塔建築設計,是市內的重要地標。鄰近國際機場、總統府、大使館區及諸多觀光景點。

1992

知本老爺酒店

建築融合南洋風情的知本老爺酒店位於台東知本溫泉區內,鄰近知本森林遊樂園區,擁有青翠山林環繞,環境清幽,是令人怡然自得的休閒度假酒店。室內外各型的溫泉浴場、原湯水質滑膩,專業SPA 服務、完善的休閒設施,在地風味的精緻美食,純真自然的原住民歌舞表演,加上無微不至的貼心服務,吸引旅人一再造訪。

1991

模里西斯帝王酒店

地處模里西斯島嶼西岸,是一座總面積約9公頃的熱帶花園,向來是歐洲遊客的避暑天堂。在金色的沙灘上度過愉快的一天,或是在餐廳中享受美味佳餚,無時無刻,盡是品味奢華的放鬆與享受。

1984

台北老爺酒店

後現代歐風的台北老爺酒店,優雅的建築蘊含著東方的時尚氛圍,為老爺酒店集團委由大倉日航酒店集團所經營管理的國際級五星酒店。酒店座落於商業金融、精品百貨、人文藝術匯聚的中山區,鄰近捷運中山站、交通便捷,是商務差旅及休閒度假的絕佳居所。安心、安全且舒適的日式尊榮服務享譽盛名,款待來自世界各地的賓客。

1977

老爺會館 台北南西

老爺會館台北南西座落於台北市中心南西商圈,位處主要交通幹道中山北路及南京西路交叉口,與多家百貨公司、知名餐廳及特色商店比鄰而居,對喜愛體驗台北流行文化的旅客來說十分方便。南西商圈週邊眾多步行可抵達的觀光景點,如台北光點、當代藝術館、赤峰街、誠品R79 地下書街、日星鑄字行等,是個充滿活力及多元文化特色的街區,絕對讓來到此地的旅客帶回滿滿的回憶。

聯絡方式
  • 台北市中山區中山北路一段27號4樓
  • Tel. +886-2-2571-8170
  • Fax. +886-2-2563-7982